TOSHIBA STORES Kuopio

Puijonkatu 45 – 70300 Kuopio
Vaihde puh. 029 170 1140
@mail: etunimi.sukunimi@toshiba-stores.com

TOSHIBA STORES Mikkeli

Maaherrankatu 34
50100 MIKKELI

TOSHIBA STORES Jyväskylä

Yhteystiedot löydät tästä linkistä.

Henkilökunta Mikkeli & Kuopio

Kimmo Talvasto

Sales Manager / Dealers
Toshiba Tec

Puh. 050 394 9139

kimmo.talvasto@toshibatec.fi

Kari Väätäinen

Myyntipäällikkö

Puh. 044 9880 764

kari.vaatainen@toshiba-stores.com

Seppo Kekkonen

Huoltopäällikkö

Puh. 044 240 2056

seppo.kekkonen@toshiba-stores.com

Kimi Sipponen

Toshiba-ratkaisut

Puh. 044 243 3550

kimi.sipponen@toshiba-stores.com

Niklas Toskala

Toshiba-ratkaisut

Puh. 044 363 4833

niklas.toskala@toshiba-stores.com
Henkilökunta Jyväskylä

Jarmo Koskenranta (Jyväskylä)

Toimitusjohtaja

Puh. 050 461 7924

jarmo.koskenranta@toshibajkl.fi

Veli-Matti Berg (Jyväskylä)

Avainasiakas päällikkö

Puh. 0400 901 040

veli-matti.berg@toshibajkl.fi

Ismo Pietiläinen (Jyväskylä)

Huoltopäällikkö

Puh. 044 745 6523

ismo.pietilainen@toshibajkl.fi

Matti Myllymäki (Jyväskylä)

Huoltoteknikko

Puh. 050 461 7926

matti.myllymaki@toshibajkl.fi

Risto Koskinen (Jyväskylä)

Huoltoteknikko

Puh. 044 244 9152

risto.koskinen@toshibajkl.fi

Sirpa Wahlman (Jyväskylä)

Toimistovastaava / laskutus

Puh. 014 338 3390

laskutus@toshibajkl.fi
Top